Take me to your side let me stay on the sidewalk

Segaste dagen... ont i magen & huvet. Till mat vart det egengjord mini pizza och nu ska jag ta ett lååååååångt bad och hoppas på att jag ska börja må bättre för imorgon är det ju jobb.
 

Take me to your side let me stay on the sidewalk Traffic building up not a safe walk home The luckiest girl on the planet Luckily i saved some crackers in my pocket Every nickle spent chasing jackpots, I´m The luckiest girl on the planet Talk to me now tell me whats wrong How can I change if you go Tell me something I don´t know Tell me something I care about Give me something tonight Give me something before I die Write it down every second is a love song Traffic building up walking through the cold Some of them are blind and some are just lonely Either way I can´t let you be afraid The luckiest girl on the planet Talk to me now what´s going on How can I change if you go Tell me something I don´t know Tell me something I care about Give me something tonight Give me something before I die I will never be afraid if you stay I will never be afraid if you stay I promise I will never be afraid if you stay here with me Tell me something I don´t know Tell me something I care about Give me something tonight Give me something before I die. 

blivit lite kär i låten som är med i portkod1321 "luckiest girl"

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0